Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(38 reviews)
92.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Julio S. - |Recommended: YesTeodesa and Carlos are awesome — Just relocated from Texas and had the best experience Thank you
submitted by Kevin A. - |Recommended: YesHelpful staff — Staff is extremely helpful and much more responsive, especially compared to other complexes in down town. Easy to get responses and the staff goes out of their way to help. Homes are smart enabled, meaning you can unlock your doors or adjust your home temperature via your phone. The only downside here is there is no pool, but all other amenities are top of the line. Steps from San Pedro Square which has great food and drink. Great place to live if you like to be in the middle of downtown action, highly recommend.
response from property -Thank you for such a detailed review! We're elated that our team's responsiveness and dedication have stood out to you. Our smart-enabled homes are designed to provide that added convenience, and we're glad you're enjoying that feature. While we may not have a pool, it's wonderful to hear you find the other amenities up to the mark. Being steps away from San Pedro Square does add to the vibrant living experience. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you continue to enjoy being at the heart of downtown action! Warm regards, Delainey Holt, Community Manager.
submitted by Pablo G. - |Recommended: NoThis place will make you sign a document to release them from any liability. — The water is constantly being shut off or the hot water is not available.
response from property -I deeply apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our water services. We understand how crucial consistent water supply and hot water are for our residents. Please know that we're working diligently to address these issues and prevent them from recurring. Your patience and understanding during these times are greatly appreciated. We're here to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Warm regards, Delainey Holt, Community Manager.
submitted by Melisa I. - |Recommended: YesTeodesa Is amazing — Teodesa has been the most wonderful person to work with during this move in process. She is so patient, kind, bubbly and just made everything so easy. Thank you so much for everything you did for me and answering my 100s of questions with a smile I absolutely LOVE my apartment, this is by far one of the best places I have ever had the pleasure of living in.
response from property -We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience with Teodesa! Her dedication and passion for helping our residents are truly commendable. We're thrilled that you love your apartment and consider our community one of the best places you've lived. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your experience continues to be wonderful. Kindly, Delainey Holt, Community Manager.
submitted by Martin C. - |Recommended: YesWOW - Amazing Staff and Location — I recently had the pleasure of working with Teodesa, the leasing manager at my new apartment complex, and I must say, she is absolutely fantastic. From the moment I started the moving in process, she went above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience. Teodesa's attention to detail and organization skills are truly remarkable. She made the entire moving in process incredibly easy and hassle-free. I have never encountered such a smooth transition before, and it made a world of difference in settling into my new home. One of the standout qualities that sets Teodesa apart is her warm and friendly nature. She greeted me with a genuine smile and made me feel welcome right from the start. Her approachable demeanor and positive attitude made it easy for me to approach her with any questions or concerns I had, and she was always available to assist me promptly. Teodesa's dedication to providing exceptional customer service is truly commendable. I am thoroughly impressed by Teodesa's professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile for her residents. Her commitment to ensuring a pleasant living experience for everyone is evident in the way she takes care of the community. I have already recommended her and the apartment complex to my friends, and I will continue to do so without hesitation. If you're looking for an apartment leasing manager who will make your move-in process stress-free and enjoyable, look no further than Teodesa. Her exceptional skills, friendly nature, and unwavering dedication make her an invaluable asset to the community. I can confidently say that you won't find a better leasing manager.
response from property -It brings us immense joy to hear that Teodesa went above and beyond to ensure a seamless and hassle-free moving-in process for you. We understand how important it is to feel welcomed and comfortable during such a significant life change, and it's fantastic to know that Teodesa's warm and friendly nature made you feel at ease from the start. Your recommendation of Teodesa and our community to your friends is a testament to the outstanding service she provides. Thank you again! Delainey Holt Community manager
submitted by Merlande J. - |Recommended: NoRude — 3AM fire alarm going often. Front desk staffers are rude
response from property -I'm truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the early morning fire alarms and any negative experiences with our front desk staff. Ensuring the safety and satisfaction of our residents is our top priority. I'll address these concerns directly to ensure we provide a more positive living experience moving forward. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kindly, Delainey Holt, Community Manager
submitted by Matt - |Recommended: YesTeodesa was very helpful Unfortunately, my roommate and I decided not to apply after scheduling a viewing because he got a new job elsewhere. However, we loved the place and our experience was great.
response from property -Thank you for your positive feedback about Teodesa.While we are sorry to hear that you and your roommate decided not to apply for the apartment after scheduling a viewing due to a new job opportunity elsewhere, we're glad to know that you had a positive experience and enjoyed working with her. Thanks again! Delainey Holt Community Manager
submitted by Ethan L. - |Recommended: NoGarage Safety — Everything is fine except garage safety. There's no camera installed in the garage, and someone broke into my car and took my property. This is not the first time that Modera allowed a thief to enter the garage and get away. Please install cameras in the garage as soon as possible. Or at least hire someone to patrol the garage. I don't want to live in a place that's not safe.
submitted by Chang L. - |Recommended: YesThis is a spotless and safe apartment. I've lived in this apartment almost for five months. Teodesa is a really lovely person, and she is accommodating and patient she helped me a lot when I had questions.
submitted by Melissa W. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment was clean and modern. All appliances were updated. My your guide and leasing provider, Teodesa, was very polite and accommodating. She also helped me find parking upon arrival.
submitted by Margarita C. - |Recommended: YesVery nice — I have been here a month nice and quite. Walkable to a lot of restaurants. Maintenance and property staff is very responsive and very polite.
submitted by Luke V. - |Recommended: YesLuke Vigna — Everyone has been very helpful, and the process was very smooth.
submitted by Daniel K. - |Recommended: YesGreat Staff and Maintenance Team — I've stayed in quite a few places downtown and without a doubt the staff at Modera is the best. They are always professional and friendly They act quickly on any concerns or help I need at home. The maintenance team is very responsive and have address any issue I had quickly and to resolution. When I see them, they ask if everything is still good. Not all places do that
submitted by Caseylynn B. - |Recommended: YesReview of the apartment — The apartment is great and I had the best experience with the Property staff specifically Teodesa I had a great tour experience with Teodesa and she was super helpful.
submitted by Danny Y. - |Recommended: YesLeasing and new resident experience — The leasing a unit at the Modera San Pedro Square was pleasant experience from start to end. Coming from the heart of downtown Toronto, I was looking for a more vibrant community which led to signing the lease at Modera. The leasing office staff is very friendly and Mittra was very informative throughout the lease process and even provided heads up on technical issues with the online portal that exists. The tour of the apartment was also very detailed and informative and I was able to sign the unit that fit my needs and lifestyle. Since I just moved in, I can't really comment too much on the actual living experience here but first impression is that the building is kept very clean and my unit was also in a good condition when moving in. Since this is a fairly new apartment, I can't comment on the build quality as time will tell but so far it seems decent. It does get a little noisy at night on the weekends but that's to be expected right by the san pedro market and it's just the reality of living close to the entertainment. Parking availability is also not as abundant but it's also to be expected in central downtown area. Thus far, I would highly recommend leasing and living at Modera.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Modera San Pedro Square, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Modera San Pedro Square, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose